Skip to main content
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHK 香港政府一站通
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
A
A
A
Search
Site Map
Contact Us

Important Notices

2014.11.01 15:15 28°C Sunny
Important Notices
"My Culture" Mobile Application
My URBTIX Mobile App
"Fitness Walking" mobile application available for download
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme
About this Site

This website is produced and maintained by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD), the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China.

The site is best viewed in 800 x 600 resolution with desktop version Internet Explorer 9, Firefox 7, Chrome 10 or Safari 5 or above. Please download plug-in to view Flash animations on this website.

All forms in this website are created by Chinese Acrobat 4.0. Please download the latest version of the Acrobat Reader (Traditional Chinese) if forms cannot be read.

Please download Media Player provided by Microsoft or RealPlayer provided by RealNetworks to view videos on this website.

Source of weather information: Hong Kong Observatory

Web Accessibility Conformance Statement

Leisure and Cultural Services Department is committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as our website is under re-development, at this point in time we are unable to incorporate all Level AA accessibility features. When the new website is up and running in the 2014, it will conform to all Level AA requirements.

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from Leisure & Cultural Services Department.

Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Quality Services for Quality Life

跳到主要內容
康樂及文化事務署
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通
簡體版
English
A
A
A
搜尋
網頁指南
聯絡我們

重要告示

2014.09.23 08:17 26°C 間有陽光
重要告示
文化在線流動應用程式
「健步行」手機應用程式可供下載
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
無障礙網頁嘉許計劃
關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區康樂及文化事務署負責製作及管理。

本網站以 800x600 解像度瀏覽效果最佳,並應以桌面版 Internet Explorer 8、Firefox 7、Chrome 10 或 Safari 5 或以上瀏覽器閱讀。請下載 plug-in 瀏覽此網頁內的 Flash 動畫。

本網站之所有表格均以中文版的 Acrobat Reader 4.0 制作。如您未能使用申請表,請到 Adobe 索取最新中文閱讀程式。

若要收看本網站所提供的短片,您需要下載由微軟提供的 Media Player 軟件或 RealNetworks 提供的 Real Player 軟件。

香港特別行政區政府制訂了一套名為「香港增補字符集」的中文字符集,以處理一般中文字庫中未有涵蓋的香港常見中文字。這套字符集包括了為數約四千七百個字符。公眾人士可以下載這套字符集,以便在網上閱讀這些中文字。

天氣資料來源:香港天文台

無障礙網頁守則聲明

康樂及文化事務署承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0AA級別標準,但因為本網站正在進行重建,故在這段期間未能提供所有符合AA級別標準的無障礙網頁功能。待完成重建後,在2014年內重新推出的網站便會符合所有AA級別標準。

免責條款

香港特別行政區政府(簡稱〝政府〞)在本網址所提供的資料(簡稱〝政府資料〞)只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保這個網址上的政府資料準確無誤,但政府並不對該等政府資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網址亦載有由其他各方輸入的資料,使用者亦可透過將本網址連接到其他網址而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱〝其他資料〞)。政府明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網址所載的其他資料或與本網址有關連的其他資料。

本網站的簡體中文版本的大部分內容是透過網上翻譯軟件提供。如簡體版本與原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁體版本為準。因所提供的簡體版本發生錯漏而引致的任何損失或責任,香港特別行政區政府概不負責。

對於與本網址有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。政府有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網址上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網址所載的各項資料或與本網址有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。

版權公告

本網頁的內容,包括但不限於所有文本、平面圖像、圖畫、圖片、照片以及數據或其他資料的匯編,均受版權保障。香港特別行政區政府是本網頁內所有版權作品的擁有人,除非預先得到康樂及文化事務署的書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或向公眾提供該等版權作品。

安全聲明

你承認和同意,政府在任何情況下均無須就任何人使用這個網站而引致的直接、間接、特殊的或相應的損失或損害賠償而負責。政府不會保證經互聯網傳送的信息完全可靠。倘你因經互聯網向本署傳送信息,或因政府應你要求經互聯網向你傳送信息而使你蒙受損害賠償,政府概不負責。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開使用或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。

文康服務顯繽紛 齊心合力為社群